Lacrosse (M)

Lacrosse Reunion Set for April 24, 2010


Looking for a chance to see former Lacrosse teammates and enjoy some time with them? The perfect opportunity to do just that is the April 24th, 2010 Catawba College Lacrosse Reunion. It all begins at 12:30pm in Kirkland Lobby of Goodman Gymnasium. Lunch for all will be served at that time and several of you will be selected to speak to the group about your time at Catawba and your Lacrosse memories. Coach Peter Bourque will make some remarks and you will also hear from Athletic Director Dennis Davidson and the 21st President of Catawba, Dr. Craig Turner.

After lunch, the 2010 Catawba Indians will face Greensboro College at 4pm in Shuford Stadium. At halftime, we will recognize returning Lacrosse alumni on the field. To RSVP, please register online or mail the completed registration form no later than Friday, April 10th. You may also register by calling the Catawba Development Office at (704) 637-4394 or by e-mailing

This Reunion promises to be a lot of fun so make your plans now to be here Saturday, April 24th!

Below is a list of REGISTERED ATTENDEES (as of 4/16/10):

  • Jarret Blum '01
  • Ian Brinkley '96
  • Demetrios Chirgott '02
  • Jeremy Dixon '97
  • Michael Dolesh '09
  • Craig Emory
  • Tom Ferrell '98
  • Tony Fescina '00
  • Andrew Gaunt '00
  • John Godfrey '04
  • Kurt Green '08
  • Phil Hoffman '00
  • Ben Huber '08
  • Jim Jordan '00
  • Josh Maphis '03
  • Scott Mumford '95
  • Mike Murphy '98
  • Tim Murphy '02
  • Colan Potemra '03
  • Matt Puccio '09
  • Johnny Rich '09
  • Matt Riley '06
  • Daniel Ryan '09
  • Sean Patrick Sullivan '08
  • Todd Watkins '09
  • Randall Worthington '06


Today's Events

No events scheduled until August 24


«July 2018»

Mouse over the red calendar dates to display events on those days. Click to open the full-size calendar.


Lacrosse (M) Team Photo