Football

Football Announces Fall Camp Practice Schedule

Catawba football coach Curtis Walker has revealed his Fall Camp practice schedule.  All practices are open to the public and Coach Walker and his staff invite the community to come out and watch as the team prepares for the upcoming season.


Catawba 2014 Fall Camp Schedule
Tuesday, August 12
2-4 pm: Check-in at Hayes Field House

Wednesday, August 13
10 am: Conditioning tests
7-8 pm: Offensive Practice
8-9 pm: Defensive Practice

Thursday, August 14
9:30-11:30 am: Practice
7:30-8:30 pm: Walk through practice

Friday, August 15
6:30-8:30 pm: Practice

Saturday, August 16
8:30-10:30 am: Practice
7:30-8:30 pm: Walk through practice

Sunday, August 17
7-9 pm: Practice

Monday, August 18
9:30-11:30 am: Practice
6:30-8:30 pm: Practice

Tuesday, August 19
8:30-10:15 am: Practice

Wednesday, August 20
Classes begin
5 pm: Scrimmage

Thursday, August 21
4 pm: Practice

Friday, August 22
4 pm: Practice

Saturday, August 23
10 am: Scrimmage

The final scrimmage will take place at 5 pm on Wednesday, August 27

Today's Events

No events are scheduled today

Calendar

«November 2017»
1
November 1

Volleyball vs. WINSTON-SALEM ST. 1-3

23
November 3

Swimming @ Emory Invite (Day 1)

Volleyball @ Queens 3-1

4
November 4

Swimming @ Emory Invite (Day 2) W-3rd;M-3rd

Cross Country @ NCAA II Southeast Regional W-12th;M-16th

Football vs. NEWBERRY 17-13

Volleyball @ Wingate 0-3

567
November 7

Volleyball vs. COKER 3-0

8910
November 10

Basketball (M) vs. Francis Marion 70-72

Basketball (W) vs. Mount Olive 94-81

11
November 11

Volleyball @ Newberry 3-0

Football vs. LENOIR-RHYNE 24-20

Basketball (W) vs. Barton 49-58

Basketball (M) @ UNC Pembroke 67-91

12131415
November 15

Basketball (W) @ Fayetteville St. 46-69

1617
November 17

Basketball (M) @ Albany State 77-69

18
November 18

Basketball (M) vs. Montevallo, ccd. noon

Basketball (W) @ Bowie St. 58-66

1920
November 20

Basketball (W) vs. CHOWAN 6 p.m.

21
November 21

Basketball (M) @ Winston-Salem St. 7 p.m.

222324
November 24

Basketball (W) @ UNC Wilmington (Exhib.) 4 p.m.

25
26272829
November 29

Basketball (W) @ Queens 6 p.m.

Basketball (M) @ Queens 8 p.m.

30

Mouse over the red calendar dates to display events on those days. Click to open the full-size calendar.


TEAM PHOTO

Basketball (M) Team Photo

SPONSORS