Football

Football Announces Spring Practice Days

16_FB_FlagPic

Catawba Football opened spring practice on Monday with meetings as they continue preparation for the 2018 season. Fourteen practice days will precede the Blue-White Spring Game on April 14th. Below are the scheduled outdoor practice sessions which are open to the public. Days and times are subject to change due to weather.

Wednesday, March 14 – 4:00 pm
Friday, March 16 – 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 17 – 10:00 am
Monday, March 19 – 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21 – 4:00 pm (Half scrimmage)
Friday, March 23 – 4:00 pm
Saturday, March 24 – 10:00 am (Scrimmage)
Monday, March 26 – 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 28 – 4:00 pm (Half scrimmage)
Wednesday, April 4 – 4:00 pm
Friday, April 6 – 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 7 – 10:00 am (Scrimmage)
Monday, April 9 – 4:00 pm (Half scrimmage)
Wednesday, April 11 – 4:00 pm
Saturday, April 14 – 11:00 am (Spring Game)

Today's Events

No events scheduled until September 5

Calendar

«June 2019»
1
2
June 2

Baseball vs. UC San Diego (NCAA II National Finals) 0-5

34
June 4

Baseball vs. Mercyhurst (NCAA II National Finals) 5-8

5678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Mouse over the red calendar dates to display events on those days. Click to open the full-size calendar.


TEAM PHOTO

Baseball Team Photo

SPONSORS